Thomas More College
Home > Student Life > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Staff

veronica.lubbe@thomasmore.edu Ms. Veronica Lubbe
Campus Counselor
859-344-3521
 
marcrua@thomasmore.edu Amy Marcrum
Coordinator of Career Planning
859-344-3545
 
julie.mueller@thomasmore.edu Ms. Julie Mueller
Coordinator for Career Planning
859-344-3386
 
emily.ping@thomasmore.edu Ms. Emily Ping
Director of Academic Support Services
859-344-3507
 
tammy.schatzman.@thomasmore.edu Ms. Tammy Schatzman
Director of Campus Health Center
859-344-3529
 
Robert.shearn@thomasmore.edu Mr. Robert Shearn
Director of Campus Ministry
859-344-3683
 
brenda.westerman@thomasmore.edu Ms. Brenda Westerman
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
859-344-3544