Thomas More College
Home > Political Science > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Dr. John V. Cimprich
859-344-3394 Mr. Patrick Eagan
859-344-3659 Dr. Raymond G. Hebert
Full Professor, Gemini Program Director and Dean of the College Emeritus
859-344-3310 Dr. Jodie N. Mader
Assistant Professor
859-341-5800 Dr. James E. McNutt
Professor and Department Chairperson
859-344-3392 Dr. John T. Spence
Associate Professor