Thomas More College
Home > Political Science > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

John.Cimprich@thomasmore.edu Dr. John V. Cimprich
Professor and Department Chairperson
859-344-3394
 
patrick.eagan@thomasmore.edu Mr. Patrick Eagan
Instructor
859-344-3659
 
Erwin.Erhardt@thomasmore.edu Dr. Erwin F. Erhardt
Professor
859-344-3398
 
Raymond.Hebert@Thomasmore.edu Dr. Raymond G. Hebert
Full Professor, Gemini Program Director and Dean of the College Emeritus
859-344-3310
 
jodie.mader@thomasmore.edu Dr. Jodie N. Mader
Assistant Professor
859-341-5800
 
James.McNutt@thomasmore.edu Dr. James E. McNutt
Professor
859-344-3392
 
spencej@thomasmore.edu Dr. John T. Spence
Associate Professor
859-344-3659