Thomas More College
Home > Nursing > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Carolyn.Cauhorn@thomasmore.edu Ms. Carolyn E. Cauhorn
Assistant Professor
859-344-3407
 
Peggy.Cooper@thomasmore.edu Ms. Peggy A. Cooper
Assistant Professor
859-344-3411
 
ann.denney@thomasmore.edu Ms. Ann Denney
Associate Professor
859-344-3412
 
Linda.Graham@thomasmore.edu Ms. Linda M. Graham
Assistant Professor
859-344-3414
 
Margaret.Owens@thomasmore.edu Dr. Margaret (Peg) Owens
Full Professor
859-344-3410
 
Lisa.Spangler-Torok@Thomasmore.edu Dr. Lisa Spangler-Torok
Full Professor and Chairperson
859-344-3413
 
rebeca.tacy@thomasmore.edu Ms. Rebeca Tacy
Assistant Professor
859-344-3520
 

Staff

Melissa.Elliott@thomasmore.edu Ms. Melissa Elliott
Coordinator of Nursing Student Services
859-344-3508