Thomas More University
Home > Nursing > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department Head

Lisa.Spangler-Torok@Thomasmore.edu Dr. Lisa Spangler-Torok
Full Professor and Chairperson
859-344-3413
 

Faculty

cooperp@thomasmore.edu Ms. Peggy A. Cooper
Assistant Professor
859-344-3411
 
Denneya@thomasmore.edu Ms. Ann Denney
Associate Professor
859-344-3412
 
giera@thomasmore.edu Ms. Ashley Gier
Assistant Professor
859-344-3678
 
herzogt@thomasmore.edu Ms. Tracy Herzog
Assistant Professor
859-344-3409
 
cauhorc@thomasmore.edu Ms. Carolyn E. Kallmeyer
Associate Professor
859-344-3407
 
kramerm1@thomasmore.edu Dr. Kathryn Kramer
Assistant Professor
859-344-3410
 
owensp@thomasmore.edu Dr. Margaret (Peg) Owens
Full Professor
859-344-3412
 
rolfser@thomasmore.edu Mr. Rick Rolfsen
Assistant Professor of Nursing
859-344-3414
 
tacyr@thomasmore.edu Dr. Rebeca Tacy
Associate Professor
859-344-3520
 

Staff

elliotm@thomasmore.edu Ms. Melissa Elliott
Coordinator of Nursing Student Services
859-344-3508