Thomas More College
Home > Mathematics > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Joseph.Christensen@ThomasMore.edu Dr. Joe Christensen
Associate Professor
859.344.3368
 
Robert.Riehemann@thomasmore.edu Dr. Robert M. Riehemann
Associate Professor
859-344-3366
 
harold.smith@thomasmore.edu Dr. Harold Smith
Assistant Professor
859-344-3365
 
Jack.Wells@thomasmore.edu Mr. Jack Wells
Associate Professor
859-344-3364
 

Adjunct Faculty

nichole.crawford@thomasmore.edu Ms. Nikki Crawford
Adjunct Professor
859-344-3652
 
Layna.Feagan@wv.kyschools.us Ms. Layna Feagan
Adjunct Mathematics
859-485-7721
 
Mary.Heimert@thomasmore.edu Ms. Mary Heimert
Adjunct Mathematics
859.344.3363
 
Moussa.Ndiaye@thomasmore.edu Mr. Moussa Ndiaye
Adjunct Professor
859-344-3652
 
dale.vanlaningham@thomasmore.edu Mr. Dale Van Laningham
Adjunct Mathematics
859-344-3652
 
kimberly.wojtowicz@thomasmore.edu Ms. Kimberly Wojtowicz
Mathematics Adjunct
859-344-3652