HR at Thomas More College
Home > Human Resources > Official College Holidays

Official College Holidays

Holiday Dates
Christmas through New Year’s Holiday December 22, 2017 (Friday) through January 1, 2018 (Monday)
Martin Luther King’s Birthday January 15, 2018 (Monday)
Good Friday March 30, 2018 (Friday)
Easter Monday April 2, 2018 (Monday)
Memorial Day May 28, 2018 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)
Labor Day September 3, 2018 (Monday)
Mid Semester Break October 12, 2018 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Break Begins November 21, 2018 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving Day November 22, 2018 (Thursday)
Friday After Thanksgiving November 23, 2018 (Friday)
Christmas Break December 21, 2018 (Friday) through January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)