Thomas More College
Home > History > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department Head Dr. James E. McNutt
Professor and Department Chairperson

Faculty Mr. Patrick Eagan
859-344-3659 Dr. Raymond G. Hebert
Full Professor, Gemini Program Director and Dean of the College Emeritus
859-344-3310 Dr. Jodie N. Mader
Associate Professor
859-341-5800 Dr. Luis M. Sierra, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
859-344-3394 Dr. John T. Spence
Associate Professor