Thomas More College
Home > Forensic Science > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Kathleen.Barone@thomasmore.edu Dr. Kathleen S. Barone
Professor and Chairperson, Biology
859-344-3371
 
William.Bryant@thomasmore.edu Dr. William S. Bryant
Professor Emeritus, Biology
859-344-3370
 
John.Hageman@thomasmore.edu Dr. John R. Hageman
Associate Professor and Medical Technology Advisor
859-344-3525
 
Ann.Hicks@thomasmore.edu Dr. Ann Hicks
Professor
859-344-3376
 
Christopher.Lorentz@thomasmore.edu Dr. Christopher N. Lorentz
Professor, Dir. of Environmental Science Program and Director of Biology Field Station
859-344-3373
 
james.Swartz@thomasmore.edu Dr. James C. Swartz
Department Chair of Forensic Science, Computer Information Science, and Chemistry, Professor
859-344-3379
 
william.wetzel@thomasmore.edu Dr. William C. Wetzel
Associate Professor
859-344-3647