Thomas More College
Home > English > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

julie.daoud@thomasmore.edu Dr. Julie Daoud
Professor
859-344-3383
 
Rex.Easley@thomasmore.edu Dr. Rex B. Easley
Professor
859-344-3597
 
pauletta.hansel@thomasmore.edu Ms. Pauletta Hansel
Writer in Residence
859-344-3679
 
Jim.Schuttemeyer@Thomasmore.edu Mr. James Schuttemeyer
Associate Professor
859-344-3384
 
Sherry.Stanforth@thomasmore.edu Dr. Sherry Cook Stanforth
Professor
859-344-3679
 

Adjunct Faculty

stephen.thomas@thomasmore.edu Mr. Steve Thomas
Adjunct Faculty
859-341-5800
 
sarah.vogt@thomasmore.edu Ms. Sarah Vogt
Adjunct Faculty
859-341-5800
 
john.williamson@thomasmore.edu Mr. John Williamson
Adjunct Faculty
859-341-5800