Thomas More College
Home > Chemistry > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

daniel.esterline@thomasmore.edu Dr. Daniel T. Esterline
Associate Professor
859-344-3376
 
tyler.green@thomasmore.edu Dr. Tyler W. Green
Chemistry Department Chair, Associate Professor
859-344-3534
 
james.Swartz@thomasmore.edu Dr. James C. Swartz
Department Chair of Forensic Science, Computer Information Science, and Chemistry, Professor
859-344-3379
 
william.wetzel@thomasmore.edu Dr. William C. Wetzel
Associate Professor
859-344-3647
 

Adjunct Faculty

christa_currie@mail.msj.edu Dr. Christa Currie
Laboratory Instructor
859-344-3534 (chemistry)
 
Jtfranzen@fuse.net Dr. Gerald Franzen
Professor Emeritus
859-344-3534