Thomas More College
Home > Biology > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department Head

shannon.galbraith-kent@thomasmore.edu Dr. Shannon Galbraith-Kent
Associate Professor and Chairperson
859-344-3370
 
Christopher.Lorentz@thomasmore.edu Dr. Christopher N. Lorentz
Professor, Dir. of Environmental Science Program and Director of Biology Field Station
859-344-3373
 

Faculty

Kathleen.Barone@thomasmore.edu Dr. Kathleen S. Barone
Professor
859-344-3371
 
John.Hageman@thomasmore.edu Dr. John R. Hageman
Associate Professor and Medical Laboratory Science Advisor
859-344-3525
 
dustin.swanson@thomasmore.edu Dr. Dustin Swanson
Assistant Professor
859-344-3374
 
taylorz@thomasmore.edu Dr. Zachary Taylor
Associate Professor
859-344-3594
 

Staff

imhoffe@thomasmore.edu Dr. Emily Imhoff
Laboratory Manager
859-635-6941