Thomas More College

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

john.wolper@thomasmore.edu Dr. John Wolper
Associate Vice President for Adult Education & Special Programs
859-344-3305
 

Staff

broermn@thomasmore.edu Nicholas Broerman
Blue Ash Coordinator and Academic Advisor
513-483-3900
 
liz.cannon@tap.thomasmore.edu Liz Cannon
Enrollment Specialist, Blue Ash
513 483-3900
 
nicole.deters@tap.thomasmore.edu Nicole Deters
Executive Enrollment Coach
859-344-3434
 
amanda.evans@apollogrp.edu Amanda Evans
Enrollment Specialist
859-341-4554
 
Mariah.Hernandez@tap.thomasmore.edu Mariah Hernandez
Campus Accounts Coordinator
859-344-3436
 
jamesm@thomasmore.edu Megan James
Academic Adviser and Graduate Program Coordinator
859-344-3421
 
jenifer.mason@thomasmore.edu Mrs. Jennifer Mason
Financial Aid Counselor - TAP
859-344-3334
 
angie.mateyko@tap.thomasmore.edu Angie Mateyko
Enrollment Manager
859-344-3431
 
lauren.mcalist@tap.thomasmore.edu Lauren McAlister
Accounting Manager
859-344-3437
 
anthony.schumacher@thomasmore.edu Anthony Schumacher
Director of Thomas More Accelerated Programs
859-344-4067
 
kristi.staverman@thomasmore.edu Ms. Kris Staverman
Administrative Assistant for TAP Financial Aid
859-344-3425
 
Lindsay.Waide@tap.thomasmore.edu Lindsay Waide
Senior Enrollment Coach
859-344-3433