Thomas More College
Home > Admissions > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Staff

fishbuj@thomasmore.edu Mr. Jake Fishburn
Enrollment Counselor
859-344-3442
 
gibsonl@thomasmore.edu Ms. Lindsey Gibson
Enrollment Counselor
859-344-3517
 
Kennetd@thomasmore.edu Mr. David Kennett
Assistant Director of Enrollment
859-344-3402
 
longa@thomasmore.edu Mr. Al Long
Diversity Admissions Counselor and Retention
859-334-3581
 
phaml@thomasmore.edu Ms. Lam Pham
Admissions Counselor
859-334-3590
 
powersc@thomasmore.edu Dr. Christopher Powers
Vice President of Enrollment Management
859-344-3680
 
vogelc@thomasmore.edu Mr. Justin Vogel
Director of Admissions
859-344-3307