HR at Thomas More College
Home > MAT Program > Important Dates

Important Dates

FALL2015 COHORT IX ORIENTATION
TBD

MAT CLASSES BEGIN
Wednesday, August 19

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 7

FALL BREAK
Thursday, October 8 thru Saturday, October 10
All College Holiday, Friday, October 9

INFORMATION SESSION FOR FALL 2016 CANDIDATES
TBD
Please contact Dr. Joyce Hamberg at 859.334.3338

GRADUATION APPLICATION FOR SPRING 2016
Friday, November 13 due in the Registrar’s Office

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Wednesday, November 25 thru Saturday, November 28

LAST DAY OF CLASSES
Thursday, December 3

EXAM WEEK
Monday, December 7 thru Friday, December 11

FALL SEMESTER ENDS
Friday, December 11

FINAL GRADES DUE
Monday, December 14

FALL 2015 GRADUATION
Thursday, December 17