Thomas More College

Thomas More College graduates are prepared with the skills that are most important to employers: leadership experience, ability to apply critical thinking and analytical reasoning to solve problems and to communicate effectively.



Admissions Resources

333 Thomas More Parkway
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
admissions@thomasmore.edu
Phone: (859) 344-3332
Fax: (859) 344-3444

Home > Admissions > Events

Events

Orientation/Registration (8/12/2016 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM)

Friday, August 12, 2016

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Guidance Counselor Appreciation Red's Game (9/14/2016 7:10 PM - 10:00 PM)

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

7:10 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Red's Stadium

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Bio Field Station Day (10/9/2016)

Sunday, October 09, 2016

All Day Event

Location: Bio Field Station

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Time: TBD

Preview Day (10/29/2016 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Saturday, October 29, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Guidance Counselor Appreciation Luncheon (12/8/2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Thursday, December 08, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: On-Campus

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Evening of Excellence (1/4/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Saints Night (2/7/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Saints Night (2/9/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Thursday, February 09, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Saints Night (2/16/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Thursday, February 16, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Saints Night (2/21/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Saints Night (2/23/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Thursday, February 23, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Indianapolis

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Saints Night (3/2/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Thursday, March 02, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions

Orientation/Registration (4/22/2017 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Location: On-Campus

Calendar: Accepted Student > Welcome > Admissions