Thomas More College
Home > Student Life > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Staff

veronica.lubbe@thomasmore.edu Ms. Veronica Lubbe
Campus Counselor
859-344-3521
 
marcrua@thomasmore.edu Ms. Amy Marcrum
Coordinator of Career Planning
859-344-3545
 
julie.mueller@thomasmore.edu Ms. Julie Mueller
Director of Experiential Learning and Career Placement
859-344-3386
 
bneater@thomasmore.edu Mr. Bill Neater
Dean of Student Affairs
859-344-4069
 
reynolk@thomasmore.edu Mr. Kevin Reynolds
Director of Student Engagement
859-341-5800
 
tammy.schatzman.@thomasmore.edu Ms. Tammy Schatzman
Director of Campus Health Center
859-344-3529
 
Robert.shearn@thomasmore.edu Mr. Robert Shearn
Director of Campus Ministry
859-344-3683
 
randy.webb@thomasmore.edu Mr. Randy Webb
Director of Bands
859-344-3533
 
brenda.westerman@thomasmore.edu Ms. Brenda Westerman
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
859-344-3544