Thomas More College

Faculty & Staff

Staff

carla.barnett@tap.thomasmore.edu Carla Barnett
Accounting Coordinator, Crestview Hills
859-344-3436
 
baumana@thomasmore.edu Ariana Bauman
Blue Ash Coordinator and Academic Advisor
513-483-3900
 
judy.bautista@tap.thomasmore.edu Judy Bautista
TAP Enrollment Manager
859-344-3431
 
liz.cannon@tap.thomasmore.edu Liz Cannon
Office Coordinator, Blue Ash
513 483-3900
 
nicole.deters@tap.thomasmore.edu Nicole Deters
Senior Enrollment Representative
859-344-3434
 
Christy.Edmondson@Thomasmore.edu Christy Edmondson
Assistant Director Financial Aid - TAP
859-344-3331
 
amanda.evans@apollogrp.edu Amanda Evans
Office Coordinator
859-341-4554
 
Nathan.Hartman@thomasmore.edu Mr. Nathan Hartman
Director of Adult and Professional Education
859-344-3333
 
david.macmillan@tap.thomasmore.edu David MacMillan
Director TAP Accounting and Enrollment
859-341-4554
 
angie.mateyko@tap.thomasmore.edu Angie Mateyko
Executive Enrollment Counselor, Blue Ash
513-483-3900
 
frank.morano@tap.thomasmore.edu Frank Morano
Corporate Education Liaison
859-344-3432
 
anthony.schumacher@thomasmore.edu Anthony Schumacher
Associate Director of Adult and Professional Education
859-344-4067
 
kristi.staverman@thomasmore.edu Ms. Kris Staverman
Administrative Assistant for Financial Aid - TAP
859-344-3425
 
luekena@thomasmore.edu Amy Thalls
Advising and Resource Administrator
859-344-3304
 
Melanie.Velasquez@tap.thomasmore.edu Melanie Velasquez
Accounting Coordinator
859-344-3437
 
Lindsay.Waide@tap.thomasmore.edu Lindsay Waide
Enrollment Representative
859-344-3433