Thomas More College
Home > Admissions > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Staff

Maura.gettler@thomasmore.edu Ms. Maura Gettler
Admissions Counselor
859-344-3326
 
Katie.jaeger@thomasmore.edu Ms. Katie Jaeger
Admissions Counselor
859-344-3324
 
Kennetd@thomasmore.edu Mr. David Kennett
Admissions Counselor
859-344-3402
 
lehmerk@thomasmore.edu Mrs. Kristi Lehmer
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
859-344-3514
 
jodee.mcelfresh@thomasmore.edu Ms. Jodee McElfresh
Director of Retention
859-344-3325
 
Ms. Barb Mckenzie
Welcome Center Coordinator
859-344-3332
 
nickese@thomasmore.edu Mr. Elliott Nickeson
Coordinator of Recruitment for the Performing Arts
859-344-3517
 
Tina.Ryle@thomasmore.edu Mrs. Tina Ryle
Technology Specialist and Data Analyst
859-344-3665
 
vogelc@thomasmore.edu Mr. Justin Vogel
Admissions Counselor
859-344-3307
 
welten@thomasmore.edu Mr. Noah Welte
Admissions Counselor
859-344-3515
 
katy.yates@thomasmore.edu Ms. Katy Yates
Application Manager
859-344-3442